Directory

  • All
  • Academic Teams
  • Administration
  • Athletics
  • Counselors
  • Electives
  • ESL
  • Fine Arts
  • Instructional Support
  • Language Arts
  • Library
  • LOTE
  • Mathematics
  • Nurse
  • Office
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Technology
Cari Ancelet
Theatre Director
Margo Baeza
Special Education Paraprofessional
Molli Baucum
6th Grade Mathematics Teacher
Darrell Best
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Jessica Billings
Math Interventionist
Brittany Blair
Physical Education Teacher
Alifia Britton
Assistant Principal
Stephen Cage
Math teacher
stephen_cage@roundrockisd.org
Mark Christie
7th Grade ESL Teacher
mark_christie@roundrockisd.org
Cynthia Clement
7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
cynthia_clement@roundrockisd.org
Lisa Collier
Special Education Teacher
Lisa_Collier@roundrockisd.org
Denise Collins
7th Grade Science Teacher
denise_collins@roundrockisd.org
Melissa Crowell
6th Grade ESL Teacher
Heather Curry
Counselor
Heather_Curry@roundrockisd.org
Yvonne Davila-Cortes
Orchestra Teacher
yvonne_davila-cortes@roundrockisd.org
Matt Delery
6th Grade World Cultures Teacher
matthew_delery@roundrockisd.org
Abel Delgado
Physical Education Teacher
abel_delgado@roundrockisd.org
Lucy Delgado
ESL Paraprofessional
Christine Dominguez-Williams
ISS Teacher
Terri Eason
Abigail Esparza
Teacher of Art
Abigail_Esparza@roundrockisd.org
Olga Garcia
Special Education Paraprofessional
Lynelle Ginsel
8th Grade Special Education Teacher
Mitzi Gomez
7th Grade Math Teacher
Alison Green
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Sherry Griffin
Special Education Teacher
Jennifer Hagan
Discovery Teacher
Jennifer_Hagan@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Hall
Special Education Teacher
Kristin Harper
8th Grade ESL Teacher
Rebecca Hemm
AVID Teacher
Rebecca_Hemm@roundrockisd.org
Deanne Hemmenway
Mario Hernandez
Physical Education Teacher
Mario_Hernandez@Roundrockisd.org
Bobby Hughes
Physical Education Teacher
bobby_hughes@roundrockisd.org
Kim Humble
Administrative Associate
Margaret Humphreys
Laura Ihonvbere
Interim Principal
Sarah Jacques-Pineda
6th Grade Science Teacher
Sarah_Jacques-pineda@roundrockisd.org
Jami_Kobren
8th Grade Science
Jami_kobren@roundrockisd.org
Ofelia Jones
LOTE Teacher
Ofelia_ Jones@ Roundrockisd.org
Chuck Jones
Special Education Paraprofessional
Reaunna Joseph
8th Grade English Language Arts
reaunna_Joseph@roundrockisd.org
Lung Kwan
8th Grade Mathematics/Algebra Teacher
Barbara Ludden
Pamela Marino
Reading Teacher
Pamela_Marino@roundrockisd.org
Heather Martinez
8th Grade U.S. History Teacher
Heather_martinez@roundrockisd.org
April Martinez
8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Patricia Massari
Art Teacher
Patricia_Massari@RoundRockisd.org
Lacy McCandless
7th Grade Science Teacher
Lacy_Mccandless@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Mcmillin
8th grade Science
jennifer_mcmillin@roundrockisd.org
Jon McPhail
Band Teacher
Cristina Melendez
7th Grade ESL Teacher
Cristina_Melendez@roundrockisd.org
Michelle Oliver
7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Michelle_Oliver@roundrockisd.org
Patricia Parks
Registrar
Patricia_Parks@roundrockisd.org
Meghan Payne
6th Grade Special Education teacher
Melissa Peterson
8th Grade U.S. History Teacher
Valerie Phillips
valerie_phillips@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Pye
Texas History
Amanda_Pye@roundrockisd.org
Karah Quinones
6th Grade Math Teacher
Karah_Quinones@roundrockisd.org
Christy Reynolds
ESL teacher
christy_reynolds@roundrockisd.org
Laura Ritchie
6th Grade Science Teacher
Laura_Ritchie@roundrockisd.org
Christine Rolof
Library Assistant
Heather Rosen
Choir Director
Heather_Rosen@roundrockisd.org
Rachel Rosenberg
7th Grade Special Education Teacher
Daisy Ruiz
Administrative Assistant
daisy_ruiz@roundrockisd.org
Krista Schneider
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Doris Shuey
Receptionist
Doris_shuey@roundrocksid.org
Rebecca Smith
6th Grade World Cultures Teacher
Rebecca_Smith@Roundrockisd.org
Sheng Thao
Band Teacher
Randi Titzel
6th Grade ESL Teacher
Randi_titzel@roundrockisd.org
Yaralith Torres
LOTE Teacher
yaralith_ Torres@roundrockisd.org
Joe Valenzuela
Assistant Principal
Kathy Walden
Journalism/Tech Teacher
Kimberly Wassmuth
Instructional Technology Specialist
Amy White
8th Grade ESL Inclusion Teacher
amy_white@roundrockisd.org